Elections & Voting

Kenzie Mashburn, Elections Supervisor       

P.O. Box 1375
45 S. Lumpkin Street
Hawkinsville, GA 31036
Phone (478) 783-0828
Fax (478) 783-9209


Pulaski County Board of Elections

(Meeting every 2nd Monday at 10:00 am)

Gail B. Bembry, Chair
David Davis
Verdell Gibbons
James Joyner
Ed McDaniel

Office Staff

Nellie Jones
Nancy Wall



Special Municipal Election

March 21, 2023

Advanced voting for the Special Municipal Election will be held February 27, 2023 through March 17, 2023 in the Pulaski County Annex, Suite 107.  Voting hours will be 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Applications for Absentee by Mail must be submitted to the Registrar’s Office by 5:00 PM on March 10, 2023

The Deadline to register to vote in the Special Municipal Election is February 21, 2023.

Saturday Voting will be held from 9:00 AM- 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023


Election Day will be March 21, 2023 in the Pulaski County Annex, Suite 107. Voting hours will be 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM


Should a runoff election be required, such runoff will be held on April 18, 2023.

Become a Georgia Voter

Visit the Georgia Secretary of State’s “My Voter Page” (MVP) by clicking the button below. Through the MVP portal, you can check your voter status, fill out online voter registration or download application to mail via USPS mail.

My Voter Page